Innovations at Steinwelten

Find out about the latest news about our stone of the month, the monthly promotion or other current information at Steinwelten. You are sure to discover new gemstones that are rarely available in the world of crystal healing . You can find special handmade pieces of jewelry and reports on custom-made products here, as well as our ongoing promotions for gemstones, stone gifts and jewelry, which are valid both in our store in Wiener Neustadt and online.

Steinwelten stellt vor - der Stein des Monats
Steinwelten introduces - the stone of the month

The stone of the month is a special feature of our large gemstone range that we would like to introduce to you. Here you will get to know stones that are rarely available in the world of crystal healing and get them particularly cheaply. The stone of the month promotion applies to hand flatterers, necklace pendants and gemstone jewelry as well as to raw stones. The promotion can be redeemed in our online shop and in the store in Wiener Neustadt.

Continue Reading

Die Edelstein - Monatsaktion bei Steinwelten
The monthly gemstone promotion at Steinwelten

The monthly promotion applies to a product group or a product from our large gemstone range. You will often find percentages on gemstone jewelry, custom-made products or bracelets , on our tumbled stones or chain pendants, prepare to be surprised! Find your favorite semi-precious stones, gifts and hand charms here for significantly less. The promotions always apply to our store in Wiener Neustadt and to the online shop.

Continue Reading

Steinwelten presents our new products

Here you will find our current product innovations , including custom-made products, gemstone pendants and gemstone jewelry from our own workshop, new types of stones and hand flatterers, which we process into necklace pendants . And of course new special gemstone gifts for all occasions.

Continue Reading

Stone Worlds - immerse yourself in the world of crystals and stones

Neuheiten bei Steinwelten

Erfahren Sie Neuheiten zu unserem Stein des Monats, der Monatsaktion oder weiteren aktuellen Informationen bei Steinwelten. Dabei entdecken Sie sicher auch mal für Sie neue Edelsteine, die in der Welt der Steinheilkunde selten zu bekommen sind. Besondere handgefertigte Schmuckstücke und Berichte zu Sonderanfertigungen finden Sie hier genauso wie unsere laufenden Aktionen rund um Edelsteine, Geschenke aus Stein und Schmuck, die sowohl in unserem Geschäft in Wiener Neustadt als auch online gelten.

Steinwelten stellt vor - der Stein des Monats

Der Stein des Monats ist eine Besonderheit unseres großen Edelstein Sortiments, die wir Ihnen vorstellen möchten. Hier lernen Sie Steine kennen, die in der Welt der Steinheilkunde selten zu bekommen sind und erhalten diese besonders günstig. Die Aktion des Stein des Monats gilt auf Handschmeichler, Kettenanhänger und Edelsteinschmuck genauso wie auf Rohsteine. Einzulösen ist die Aktion in unserem Onlineshop und im Geschäft in Wiener Neustadt.

Vollständigen Artikel anzeigen

Die Edelstein - Monatsaktion bei Steinwelten

Die Monatsaktion gilt für eine Produktgruppe oder ein Produkt aus unserem großen Edelstein Sortiment. Häufig finden Sie Prozente auf Edelsteinschmuck, Sonderanfertigungen oder Armbänder, auf unsere Trommelsteine oder die Kettenanhänger, lassen Sie sich überraschen! Finden Sie Ihre liebsten Halbedelsteine, Geschenke und Handschmeichler hier deutlich günstiger. Die Aktionen gelten immer für unser Geschäft in Wiener Neustadt und für den Onlineshop.

Vollständigen Artikel anzeigen

Steinwelten stellt vor - unsere Produktneuheiten

Hier finden Sie unsere aktuellen Produktneuheiten, dazu gehören Sonderanfertigungen, Edelsteinanhänger und Edelsteinschmuck aus der eigenen Werkstatt, neue Sorten an Steinen und Handschmeichlern, die wir zu Kettenanhängern verarbeiten. Und natürlich neue besondere Edelstein Geschenke zu allen Anlässen.

Vollständigen Artikel anzeigen

Steinwelten - tauchen Sie ein in die Welt der Kristalle und Steine